School Services


Buses serving students in six counties

Currently, four routes serve students in Howard, Frederick, Carroll, Baltimore, Anne Arundel and Montgomery counties. View individual pick-up and drop-off locations on the map.

Blue Route: Service for Catonsville, Elkridge, East Ellicott City, Columbia, and West Ellicott City
Green Route: Service for Laytonsville, Olney, Brookeville, and Glenwood
Purple Route: Service for Monrovia, Mount Airy, Lisbon, Marriottsville, Woodstock, and Ellicott City
Red Route: Service for Gambrills, Odenton, East Laurel, West Laurel, Fulton, and Clarksville

Transportation Routes

Transportation FAQs

List of 15 items.

An independent school serving students from age 2 through grade 12 in Howard County, Maryland.